Etc...

HP + Twitter = you win!!

 I am SO excited to see the turnout this generous giveaway from HP has gotten – I can’t wait to go and visit some of your blogs! I am REALLY excited now to share with you a fun event taking place tomorrow night where you can not only win another one of these babies, but also $100 gift cards from Office Max, Office Depot and Staples!

 

Come join us on twitter for a FABULOUS party TUESDAY, September 8th  at 10PM eastern (that’s 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, and 7pm Pacific for all of you that get confused by time zones like me) – make sure you’re following me @domesticchicky  and make sure you RSVP over at Anissa’s place to get another chance to win that FABULOUS printer!

PS – the easiest way to follow a party if you’re not familiar with them is to download tweetdeck and create a search column with the hashtag for the event – for instance – tonight’s party’s tag is #HP – that way you can see all the tweets from ALL of twitter that reference that tag.

0 Shares

Similar Posts

Comments make me happy!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.